Quick update from the OLA Superconference

Posted: February 3, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

I took some great notes about the readers advisory talk I just went to given by Nancy Pearl and will probably come put it together in a legitimate post later on, so check back because she totally blew my mind and got me even more excited about readers advisory than I already am.

I just wanted to give a quick update that due to the fact that I’m outside of the US, I can’t use the Internet on my phone right now, but anyone interested in reading my totally nerdy librarian updates should read my twitter @jacksonradish

Leave a Reply

